Join Us This Week!

Sunday Bible Fellowship | 9:30 a.m.

Sunday Morning Worship | 10:45 a.m.

Weekly Prayer Meeting  |  Wednesday 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Night Bible Study  | 7:00 p.m.

Connect With Us!  (Email)

Where Jesus Is Lord

921 Morse Street | Denton, Texas 76205 | 940-320-5364 | FAX 940-383-2597

inquiries@msbcdenton.com 

Morse Street Baptist Church | Denton, Texas | Privacy Policy

Morse Street Baptist Church Ministry Emails

Associate Ministers - ministers@msbcdenton.com  

Trustees - Trustees@ msbcdenton.com

Preschool/ Children Ministry - childrenministry@msbcdenton.com 

Women's Ministry - msbcwomen@msbcdenton.com 

Communications Team -  communications@msbcdenton.com 

Youth Ministry - msbcyouth@morsestreetbaptistchurch.org

Deacon Ministry -  deacons@msbcdenton.com 

Dance Ministry - danceministry@msbcdenton.com  

Media -  media@msbcdenton.com 

College Ministry - real@msbcdenton.com  

Nominating Committee - nominatingcommittee@msbcdenton.com 

Prayer Requests - prayerrequests@msbcdenton.com

Personnel -  personnel@msbcdenton.com 

Youth Choir - youthchoir@msbcdenton.com

Security Team -  Security@msbcdenton.com 

Scholarship Committee - scholarships@msbcdenton.com